Error
  • JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 70

Church Calendar / Church

PrintE-MailvCal/iCalRSSAtom
July 2017
 
Sunday, Jul 2, 2017Worship 8:00 am
 
Sunday, Jul 2, 2017Bible Class 9:15 am
 
Sunday, Jul 2, 2017Celebration & Praise Worship with Communion (Outdoor Service)10:30 am
 
Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017Elders Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Sunday, Jul 9, 2017Worship with Communion 8:00 am
 
Sunday, Jul 9, 2017Bible Class 9:15 am
 
Sunday, Jul 9, 2017Worship10:30 am
 
Monday, Jul 10, 2017Board of Business Management 6:30 pm
 
Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017Evangelism 6:30 pm
 
Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017No Newsletter This Month 
 
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017Church Council 6:30 pm
 
Sunday, Jul 16, 2017Worship 8:00 am
 
Sunday, Jul 16, 2017Bible Class 9:15 am
 
Sunday, Jul 16, 2017Worship with Communion10:30 am
 
Sunday, Jul 23, 2017Worship with Communion 8:00 am
 
Sunday, Jul 23, 2017Bible Class 9:15 am
 
Sunday, Jul 23, 2017Worship10:30 am
 
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017Worship 8:00 am
 
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017Bible Class 9:15 am
 
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017Worship10:30 am
August 2017
 
Thursday, Aug 10, 2017Board of Ed 6:30 pm