Error
  • JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 70

Church Calendar / Church

PrintE-MailvCal/iCalRSSAtom
February 2018
 
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018Worship with Communion - 5th-8th Grade Youth Choir Sings 8:00 am
 
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018Bible Classes & Sunday School 9:15 am
 
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018Worship 10:30 am
March 2018
 
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018Board of Ed 6:30 pm
 
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018Worship 8:00 am
 
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018Bible Classes & Sunday School 9:15 am
 
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018Celebration & Praise with Communion10:30 am
 
Monday, Mar 5, 2018Ladies Aid Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018Elders Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018Worship with Communion 8:00 am
 
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018Worship 10:30 am
 
Monday, Mar 12, 2018Board of Business Management 6:30 pm
 
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018Evangelism 6:30 pm
 
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018Worship 8:00 am
 
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018Sunday School 9:15 am
 
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018Confirmation Questioning 9:15 am
 
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018Worship with Communion10:30 am
 
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018Men's Club 7:00 pm