Error
Print
Church Calendar / Church


St. Paul Lutheran Church & School - Bay City Michigan
August 2017
 
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017Unity Worship Service with Communion 9:00 am
 
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017Installation Service for Pastor Matyas 3:00 pm
 
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017Welcome Potluck 5:00 pm
 
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017Church Council 6:30 pm
 
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017Worship with Communion 8:00 am
 
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017Voters Meeting 9:15 am
 
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017Worship10:30 am
September 2017
 
Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017Elders Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017Board of Ed 6:30 pm
 
Monday, Sep 11, 2017Board of Business Management 6:30 pm
 
Monday, Sep 11, 2017Ladies Aid Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017Evangelism 6:30 pm
 
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017Men's Club 7:00 pm
 
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017Friendship Circle 7:00 pm
October 2017
 
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017Pastor Appreciation Sunday