Error
Print
Church Calendar / Church


St. Paul Lutheran Church & School - Bay City Michigan
December 2017
 
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017Worship 8:00 am
 
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017Bible Classes & Sunday School 9:15 am
 
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017Worship with Communion10:30 am
 
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017Voters Meeting 1:00 pm
 
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017Men's Club 7:00 pm
 
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017Preschool-8th Grade Children's Christmas Program 6:30 pm
 
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017Friendship Circle Christmas Party 6:00 pm
 
Sunday, Dec 24, 2017Worship with Communion 9:00 am
 
Sunday, Dec 24, 2017Celebration & Praise with Communion 3:15 pm
 
Sunday, Dec 24, 2017Traditional Christmas Eve Worship with Communion 6:30 pm
 
Sunday, Dec 24, 2017Christmas Vespers11:00 pm
 
Monday, Dec 25, 2017Christmas Day Worship 9:00 am
 
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017Worship 8:00 am
 
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017Bible Class 9:15 am
 
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017Worship10:30 am
 
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017New Year's Eve Worship with Communion 6:30 pm
January 2018
 
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018Elders Meeting 7:00 pm
 
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018Worship 8:00 am
 
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018Bible Classes & Sunday School 9:15 am
 
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018Celebration & Praise with Communion10:30 am
 
Monday, Jan 8, 2018Board of Business Management 6:30 pm
 
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018Worship with Communion 8:00 am
 
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018Bible Classes & Sunday School 9:15 am
 
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018Worship 10:30 am
 
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018Church Council 6:30 pm