Error
  • JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 70

Church Calendar / School

PrintE-MailvCal/iCalRSSAtom
December 2017
 
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017Song Service - 5th-8th Grade Youth Sing 6:30 pm
 
Tuesday 19-12 - Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017Preschool Christmas Parties 
 
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017Y5-8th Gr. Christmas Parties 1:30 pm
 
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017Preschool-8th Grade Children's Christmas Program 6:30 pm
 
Thursday 21-12 - Monday, Jan 1, 2018No School - Christmas Break 
January 2018
 
Monday, Jan 8, 2018Geography Bee 1:00 pm
 
Monday, Jan 15, 2018No School - Inservice Day 
 
Sunday 21-01 - Saturday, Jan 27, 2018National Lutheran Schools Week 
 
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018Worship with Communion - Y5-8th Graders Sing10:30 am
February 2018
 
Tuesday 13-02 - Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018Preschool Valentine's Day Parties 
 
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018Jump Rope for Heart12:30 pm
 
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018Y5-8th Grade Valentine's Day Parties 1:30 pm
 
Friday, Feb 16, 2018Preschool-5th Grade Family Valentine's Dance 
 
Friday, Feb 16, 2018Spelling Bee 9:00 am
 
Monday, Feb 19, 2018No School - Presidents' Day 
 
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018Worship with Communion - 5th-8th Graders Sing 8:00 am
 
Wednesday 28-02 - Thursday, Mar 1, 2018Y5-8th Grade Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:15 pm- 6:00 pm
March 2018
 
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018Area Spelling Bee @ Zion, Beaver (Gr. 5-8) 6:30 pm
 
Friday, Mar 2, 2018Reading Night Event at School 6:00 pm
 
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018Preschool Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:15 pm- 6:15 pm
 
Friday, Mar 16, 2018Operetta - Y5-4th Grade 1:30 pm
 
Friday, Mar 16, 2018Operetta - Y5-4th Grade 7:00 pm
 
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018Confirmation Questioning 9:15 am
 
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018Worship with Communion - Y5-4th Grade Cherub Choir Sings10:30 am
 
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018Preschool Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:15 pm- 6:15 pm
 
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018Worship with Confirmation10:30 am
 
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018Preschool Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:15 pm- 6:15 pm
 
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018Seder Meal served for 5th-8th Grade12:00 pm
 
Friday 30-03 - Sunday, Apr 8, 2018No School - Spring Break 
April 2018
 
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018Worship with Communion - Preschool & K Children Sing10:30 am
 
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018Worship with Communion - 5th-8th Graders Sing 8:00 am
 
Friday 27-04 - Sunday, Apr 29, 2018Confirmation Retreat 
May 2018
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018Joint Lutheran Schools Celebration @ SVSU 
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018Band Concert/Fine Arts Festival @ VLHS 
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018Lutheran Music Festival 
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018Worship - Y5-4th Grade Cherub Choir SIngs 8:00 am
 
Monday 21-05 - Tuesday, May 22, 20187/8 Grade Class Trip 
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018Preschool Graduation in Gym and Auditorium 6:30 pm
 
Friday, May 25, 2018Preschool Last Day of School for the 2017/2018 School Year 
 
Monday, May 28, 2018No School - Memorial Day 
June 2018
 
Friday, Jun 8, 2018Closing Chapel and Awards Ceremony for the 2017/2018 School Year 8:15 am
 
Friday, Jun 8, 2018Last Day of School for the 2017/18 School Year - Classes Dismiss10:00 am
 
Sunday, Jun 10, 20188th Grade Graduation during the 10:30am Service10:30 am